Shadowing home | Group Leaders Login to edit your group home page    

Michael, The Skinners School

Railhead

Railhead is a dream for fans of Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke and Orson Scott Card's work.

Railhead is set around a thousand years into the future where humanity has expanded across the galaxy by using technology known as K-gates.

The premise of the book is that Zen Starling, the main character has been tasked by a mysterious person known as Raven to steal the Pyxis. The Pxyis is a small cube being held on the art gallery of the Noon Train (The Noon family are the book's monarchy).

I highly recommend Railhead as it scratches that sci-fi itch that we all have deep down. 10/10

Posted on: 25th May 2017 at 01:47 pm

View more reviews by this group
View more reviews for this title

Share this review:

BACK TO OUR GROUP PAGE